skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 361340

Creighton Prep Junior Varsity - White

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Saturday March 19, 2016

Westside JV

3

Prep JV-White

7

Tuesday March 29, 2016

Prep JV-White

13

Elkhorn South JV

1

Saturday April 16, 2016

Prep JV-White

6

West Des Moines/Valley JV

12

Saturday April 16, 2016

Prep JV-White

6

Ankeny JV

0

Saturday April 16, 2016

Prep JV-White

7

Ames JV

6

Saturday April 23, 2016

Prep JV-White

9

Millard North JV

2

Sunday April 24, 2016

Millard West Green JV

Prep JV-White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 19
W
Westside JV
Leahy Stadium
FINAL
Tue Mar 29
W
@ Elkhorn South JV
Elkhorn Middle School
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
L
@ West Des Moines/Valley JV
3650 Woodland Avenue, West Des Moines, Iowa, 50266 / Valley High School / Tiger Football Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
W
@ Ankeny JV
1510 NW Ash Drive, Ankeny, Iowa, 50023 / Prairie Ridge Sports Complex #18
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
W
@ Ames JV
3915 Mortensen Road, Ames, Iowa, 50014 / Ames Middle School
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
@ Millard North JV
The Meadows
FINAL
Sun Apr 24 -
Millard West Green JV
Leahy Stadium
Postponed