skip navigation
Creighton prep shield nb fill black
Untitled 189
Us lacrosse logo black background
Mobile Team ID: 361343

Creighton Prep Junior Varsity - Blue

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Saturday April 02, 2016

Ankeny JV

0

Prep JV-Blue

11

Sunday April 03, 2016

West Des Moines/Valley JV

9

Prep JV-Blue

3

Saturday April 09, 2016

Millard North JV

8

Prep JV-Blue

7

Sunday April 10, 2016

Prep JV-Blue

2

Westside JV

6

Sunday April 24, 2016

Millard West White JV

Prep JV-Blue

Saturday April 30, 2016

Prep JV-Blue

Ames JV

Saturday April 30, 2016

Prep JV-Blue

Elkhorn South JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 2
W
Ankeny JV
Creighton Prep East Fields
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
L
West Des Moines/Valley JV
Leahy Stadium
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
Millard North JV
Leahy Stadium
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
L
@ Westside JV
Westside Stadium
FINAL
Sun Apr 24 -
Millard West White JV
Leahy Stadium
Delayed
Sat Apr 30 -
@ Ames JV
Elkhorn Middle School
Postponed
Sat Apr 30 -
@ Elkhorn South JV
Elkhorn Middle School
Postponed