skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 361340

Creighton Prep Junior Varsity - White

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Sunday March 05, 2017

Elkhorn South JV

Prep JV-White

Sunday March 12, 2017

Papillion JV

Prep JV-White

Sunday March 12, 2017

Millard West Green JV

Prep JV-White

Sunday April 09, 2017

Millard West Green JV

Prep JV-White

Saturday April 22, 2017

Prep JV-White

Lincoln JV

Sunday April 23, 2017

West Des Moines/Valley JV

Prep JV-White

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 5 -
Elkhorn South JV
Leahy Stadium
12:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 12 -
Papillion JV
Leahy Stadium
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 12 -
Millard West Green JV
Leahy Stadium
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 9 -
Millard West Green JV
Buell Stadium at Millard South
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 22 -
@ Lincoln JV
Abbott Sports Complex
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 23 -
West Des Moines/Valley JV
Leahy Stadium
3:30 PM CDT