skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 359808

Creighton Prep Varsity

Regular Season 2013-2014

Thursday March 20, 2014

Burke

1

Prep Varsity

16

Wednesday March 26, 2014

Prep Varsity

13

Elkhorn South

1

Saturday March 29, 2014

St. Thomas Aquinas

5

Prep Varsity

2

Saturday April 05, 2014

Prep Varsity

4

West Des Moines/Valley

6

Saturday April 05, 2014

Prep Varsity

12

Ankeny

1

Tuesday April 08, 2014

Westside

2

Prep Varsity

3

Saturday April 26, 2014

Prep Varsity

3

Westside

1

Saturday May 03, 2014

West Des Moines/Valley

4

Prep Varsity

8

Monday May 05, 2014

Prep Varsity

13

Sarpy

7

Friday May 09, 2014

Prep Varsity

7

Lincoln

5

Saturday May 10, 2014

Ankeny

4

Prep Varsity

14

Monday May 12, 2014

Millard North

5

Prep Varsity

7

Thursday May 15, 2014

Millard West

8

Prep Varsity

4

Saturday May 17, 2014

Prep Varsity

13

Burke

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 20
W
Burke
FINAL
Wed Mar 26
W
@ Elkhorn South
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
L
St. Thomas Aquinas
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
L
@ West Des Moines/Valley
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
W
@ Ankeny
FINAL
Tue Apr 8
W
Westside
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
@ Westside
FINAL
Sat May 3
W
West Des Moines/Valley
FINAL
Mon May 5
W
@ Sarpy
FINAL
Fri May 9
W
@ Lincoln
FINAL
Sat May 10
W
Ankeny
FINAL
Mon May 12
W
Millard North
FINAL
Thu May 15
L
Millard West
FINAL
Sat May 17
W
@ Burke
FINAL