skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 361340

Creighton Prep Junior Varsity - White

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Sunday March 16, 2014

Millard North

2

Prep JV-White

7

Thursday April 03, 2014

Prep JV-White

11

Elkhorn South

0

Saturday April 05, 2014

Prep JV-White

6

West Des Moines/Valley

2

Saturday April 05, 2014

Prep JV-White

7

Ankeny

1

Thursday April 24, 2014

Millard West

3

Prep JV-White

5

Saturday April 26, 2014

Prep JV-White

9

Westside

0

Thursday May 01, 2014

Prep JV-White

4

Sarpy

3

Sunday May 04, 2014

Prep JV-White

Millard West

Friday May 09, 2014

Prep JV-White

8

Lincoln

2

Saturday May 17, 2014

Prep JV-White

7

Burke

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 16
W
Millard North
FINAL
Thu Apr 3
W
@ Elkhorn South
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
W
@ West Des Moines/Valley
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
W
@ Ankeny
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
W
Millard West
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
@ Westside
FINAL
Thu May 1
W
@ Sarpy
FINAL
Sun May 4 -
@ Millard West
Postponed
Fri May 9
W
@ Lincoln
FINAL
Sat May 17
W
@ Burke
FINAL