skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 361343

Creighton Prep Junior Varsity - Blue

Regular Season 2013-2014
2013-2014 x Regular Season

Sunday March 09, 2014

West Des Moines/Valley

2

Prep JV-Blue

9

Sunday March 09, 2014

Burke

3

Prep JV-Blue

7

Wednesday March 19, 2014

Prep JV-Blue

6

Westside

3

Monday April 21, 2014

Prep JV-Blue

9

Elkhorn South

1

Thursday April 24, 2014

Millard West

2

Prep JV-Blue

8

Saturday May 03, 2014

West Des Moines/Valley

3

Prep JV-Blue

8

Sunday May 04, 2014

Prep JV-Blue

Millard West

Wednesday May 07, 2014

Millard North

2

Prep JV-Blue

4

Saturday May 10, 2014

Ankeny

Prep JV-Blue

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Prep JV-Blue

3

Sarpy

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 9
W
West Des Moines/Valley
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
Burke
FINAL
Wed Mar 19
W
@ Westside
FINAL
Mon Apr 21
W
@ Elkhorn South
FINAL
Thu Apr 24
W
Millard West
FINAL
Sat May 3
W
West Des Moines/Valley
FINAL
Sun May 4 -
@ Millard West
Postponed
Wed May 7
W
Millard North
FINAL
Sat May 10 -
Ankeny
Cancelled
Wed May 14
L
@ Sarpy
FINAL